Tags Advertiser

If an advertiser chooses to run ads in image formats, Google will:

Below is the answer and explanation for if an advertiser chooses to run ads in image formats, Google will: If an advertiser chooses to run ads in image formats, Google will: Display these ads on the Google display network ✅ Charge an additional fee to serve these ads Display these ads on the Google...

For an advertiser focused on branding, what are the key success metrics?

Below is the answer ad explanation for an advertiser focused on branding, what are the key success metrics? An advertiser focused on branding, what are the key success metrics? Conversion rate Clicks and Impressions Cost-per-conversion Reach and frequency ✅ Correct Answer Reach a...

Dynamic remarketing lets an advertiser

Below is the answer and explanation for Dynamic remarketing lets an advertiser Dynamic remarketing lets an advertiser Show prior visitors to his site ads that are based on products or services they saw on the site. ✅ Engage visitors to the website by opening a chat session Re-run ad to increase the volume of people who...

Which bidding option is best suited for an advertiser focused on branding goals?

Below is the answer and explanation for which bidding option is best suited for an advertiser focused on branding goals? Which bidding option is best suited for an advertiser focused on branding goals? Effective cost-per-thousand impressions (eCPM) Cost-per-click (CPC) Cost per acquisition (CPA) Viewable cost-per-thous...

An advertiser notices that a display campaign is receiving a large number of conversions at certain times and days of the week.

Below is the answer and explanation an advertiser notices that a display campaign is receiving a large number of conversions at certain times and days of the week. An advertiser notices that a display campaign is receiving a large number of conversions at certain times and days of the week. Bid optimizer Frequency capping

An advertiser who sells coffee beans added the keyword ‘Java’ to an ad group. advertiser who sells coffee beans adds the keyword ‘Java’ to an ad group. After two weeks, she runs a Placement Performance Report and notices that the ad is showing

Below is the answer and explanation for an advertiser who sells coffee beans added the keyword ‘Java’ to an ad group. advertiser who sells coffee beans adds the keyword ‘Java’ to an ad group. After two weeks, she runs a placement performance report and notices that the ad is showing up on websites about JavaScript programing. An advertiser who sells coffee beans adde...

Why would an advertiser use site links?

Below is the answer and explanation for why would an advertiser use site links? Why would an advertiser use site links? To showcase customer reviews with high-quality survey data. To let customers click a button to call the business. To show a link that sends people to the app store or starts downloading an app. To giv...

What is one of the reasons why an advertiser should consider using Performance Planner on a monthly basis?

Below is the answer and explanation for what is one of the reasons why an advertiser should consider using performance planner on a monthly basis? What is one of the reasons why an advertiser should consider using performance planner on a monthly basis? A / B testing Google Ads are updated automatically Click-through...

Tony travels frequently. He needs to be able to make changes to his AdWords account while he’s offline, so he downloads AdWords Editor. Using AdWords Editor

Below is the answer and explanation for Tony travels frequently. He needs to be able to make changes to his ad words account while he’s offline, so he downloads ad words editor. Using ad words editor. Tony travels frequently. He needs to be able to make changes to his ad words account while he’s offline, so he downloads ad words editor. Using ad words editor.

All other things being equal, if you’ve set a maximum CPC bid of $1.00 for your ads, and if the next most competitive bid is $0.50 for the same ad position

Below is the answer and explanation for all other things being equal, if you’ve set a maximum CPC bid of $1.00 for your ads, and if the next most competitive bid is $0.50 for the same ad position. All other things being equal, if you’ve set a maximum CPC bid of $1.00 for your ads, and if the next most competitive bid is $0.50 for the same ad position. 5...
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